Inspirational Images: Donbros knitwear

Petticoat, September 1971

Bagsy the middle outfit with the purple boots on the right…..so there!

6 Comments on “Inspirational Images: Donbros knitwear”

  1. WendyB says:

    I am dying over the whole outfit on the right. The gauchos! I want the boots too. Get your own boots! 😉

  2. Oh, but they'd go so well with my outfit too!!! ;)Poor girl-on-left. Least desirable outfit and super-weird camel-toe issues as well…

  3. Susan says:

    Definitely inspirational – and very stylish!

  4. Smashingbird says:

    I am rather taken with the dungarees…

  5. I'm with you on the middle outfit, lush. Left girl has a nice top, but unfortunate trousers and terrible hat.

  6. I was loving this until you mentioned the camel toe and now it's all I can see!Ancient Avon? I'd love it if you don't want it. xxx


Leave a Reply

