Art of the Hang Tag: Fiorucci

Fiorucci were famed for their saucy, pin-up girl hang tags back in the Seventies. Sadly this one is not taken from a garment I own; I bought it at the same time as the illustrated Ossie Clark one I mentioned back in March. I do have a superb Fiorucci outfit for sale over at Vintage-a-Peel though, which doesn’t have an original hang tag but DOES have its original boutique bag. These little things make me happy…

One Comment on “Art of the Hang Tag: Fiorucci”

  1. Brian Longman says:

    My Fiorucci tags from jeans I bought circa 1980 here…
    Fiorucci Jeans Labels
    Fiorucci Safety Jeans Sticker & Tags


Leave a Reply

