Mild Sauce: You don’t take them off unless you have to!

Scanned from Fiesta, 1975

Fnar fnar. Etc…

(An equal rights fnar fnar, no less. Just how we like it here at Vintage-a-Peel…)

8 Comments on “Mild Sauce: You don’t take them off unless you have to!”

  1. Mark says:

    He’s got a £ hanging out of his arse! And she can certainly claim to have big bells teehee

  2. Oh yes…Fiesta, is it? 🙂

    I wonder whatever happened to Firkin the cat, y’alllllll?

    • I do like to vary my source material 😉 Most of it is far too raunchy to publish, but I’ve already found a few shots of a woman (about to strip) in a Wonder Workshop ‘Wild Thing’ t-shirt! You just never know what you might find, and where.

  3. Its the matching hair I find scary

  4. brownwindsor says:

    That’s so weird – I tend to use my right nipple to hold back my waistcoat too!


Leave a Reply

