Vintage Adverts: Miss Levi’s, 1974

Scanned from Cosmopolitan, June 1974

3 Comments on “Vintage Adverts: Miss Levi’s, 1974”

  1. Sarees says:

    I like the color of the total outfit which is unique and awesome.I like the blue color pant the most..

  2. Perdita says:

    OMG WANT. This is essentially my favourite denim look… 70s on the bottom, slightly mid-century on top. And with blue.I seriously suspect I saw this advert in early development and it was imprinted on my brain.

  3. Galine says:

    Oh, dream jeans!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

