Vintage Adverts: Amanda Lear in Triumph

I’ll take a Dorabelle T in Campari please!

I blogged about this advert ages ago, because she’s wearing a Jean Varon dress in the final picture. But at that point I didn’t recognise the model! How remiss of me. Scanned from Nova, November 1970, but I’m pretty sure it was an older advert than that.

 

3 Comments on “Vintage Adverts: Amanda Lear in Triumph”

  1. Kailey says:

    Eee I ADORE vintage adverts, and this one is absolutely perfect!

  2. Anonymous says:

    I hope to see more photos of the sixties with Amanda Lear. Thank you. Eri.

  3. Anonymous says:

    I saw some pictures of Amanda in the 1967 publication of collant 'Mitoufle'. Photos by Francois Bauret. Bye, Eri.


Leave a Reply

