Curious Coincidences: ASOS vs. Radley

ASOS, 2012                                            Radley, early 1970s

How very curious…
(Original Radley is for sale at Poshvintage.com)
5 Comments on “Curious Coincidences: ASOS vs. Radley”

  1. WendyB says:

    I have the original Radley! This dress gets knocked off a lot.

  2. Doesn't it just!I've had it a few times, but always had to sell it on. Doesn't suit me at all 😦

  3. Miss Rayne says:

    I've had an original 70s knock-off of this dress a couple of times, sooo pretty.What size Raynes do you require?

  4. I have the original too- I hate seeing bad copies of it! 😦

  5. I agree; copies often DO NOT do originals ANY justice. But I do think this style is very subtle and incredibly sexy regardless.Cheers!– Eden http://vantagepointvintage.com/blog


Leave a Reply

