Vintage Adverts: Chelsea Girl’s word is her bonded Orlon

From December 1970. I love me some Chelsea Girl, and this advert is just perfection with the colours, the styling, the design… it even makes me half-fancy a white wig! I think I’ll leave it at the half-fancying stage though…

3 Comments on “Vintage Adverts: Chelsea Girl’s word is her bonded Orlon”

  1. J'aime assez le petit manteau, le 3ème à droite avec tous ses petits boutons.Je vous souhaite de joyeuses fêtes avec de gros bisous.

  2. Miss Rayne says:

    just give me the Dolly Parton Wig!

  3. Tarkus says:

    Happy holidays, dear sister and all my best wishes for a fantastic 2012!


Leave a Reply

