Mild Sauce: Bowling Ball Bum

I actually couldn’t resist the brilliant awfulness of this cover. I’m not convinced it’s going to become a staple part of my vinyl collection, so if anyone would like it to adorn their retro pad, then let me know and I’ll probably just send it to you!

p.s Ohhh I bet it was ‘Daddy’s’ property alright…

4 Comments on “Mild Sauce: Bowling Ball Bum”

  1. Mo says:

    Brilliant stuff, I remember these kinds of covers. You have to keep it though, 'Nice one Cyril' is a classic! x

  2. Miss Rayne says:

    Nice bum shame about the songs(Rather appalled to find I know them ALL)

  3. Perdita says:

    Yep I'm not sure whether the songs or the cover is worse! I do kind of love it though, as it's so epic in its tackiness!

  4. Tarkus says:

    Wonderful Cover Art!


Leave a Reply

