Vintage Hair: Beautiful Concoctions

Photograph by Monty Coles

Scanned from Petticoat Magazine, December 1968.
4 Comments on “Vintage Hair: Beautiful Concoctions”

  1. WendyB says:

    I wish I had the hair to do these!

  2. Perdita says:

    Fab! I love big, big hair of any era.

  3. Smashingbird says:

    Ugh just when I'd decided not to grow my hair out, you had to post these ; 0 ! xx

  4. Vix says:

    I love that plaited, head band look but I reckon I'd end up looking more like Jordan in I'm a Celebrity than a vintage glamorpuss. x


Leave a Reply

