I like you verrrrrrry much

Please excuse the daft title. This amazing Annacat dress is so brilliant and ruffled and exotic it can’t help but make me think of the divine Ms. Carmen Miranda. Not that it will immediately make you look like her, I hasten to add, unless you wear some fruit on top of your head. Although you may wish to, and I would certainly applaud you if you did. Anyway, here’s my occasional blog about some new listings of mine. There’s the aforementioned Annacat, a Jeff Banks for Clobber dress, Ann Reeves & Co, Pam Hogg, Janice Wainwright for Simon Massey, Miss Mouse, Joy Stevens, Polly Peck, Kati at Laura Phillips, Paraphernalia, Mary Quant, Petals and Concept by Samuel Sherman. Phewwwww. That’s a lot of gear.

6 Comments on “I like you verrrrrrry much”

  1. Vix says:

    I don't know how you can bear to part with any of them! All totally gorgeous. x

  2. Smashingbird says:

    Oh flippin' heck, I love sooo many pieces. Roll on payday… xx

  3. WendyB says:

    Great pieces — the Annacat is amazing!

  4. Wow! There's so much to love here! You find some amazing stuff xx


Leave a Reply

