Make-up Inspiration: Yardley, 1966

4 Comments on “Make-up Inspiration: Yardley, 1966”

  1. Laura says:

    Absolutely stunning! I'll be giving the "Chinchilla Look" a go for surex

  2. Smashingbird says:

    I love the Kitten-Cat look, can never do that eye socket line tho, always looks weird on me?!? btw I've tagged you for an award if you fancy doing it. xx

  3. Thanks for sharing. I'm helping a friend with a 60s themed fashion show this week so you couldn't have posted this at a better time. 🙂


Leave a Reply

