Inspirational Images: Ossie Clark for Quorum, 1970

Ossie Clark for Quorum, £19 10s. Photo by Michal James-Ward. Flair, June 1970

I can only fantasise about a carefree life spent lounging in my fabulous apartment, in my beautiful Ossie Clark dress, with my gorgeous wavy hair and hilarious telephone conversations. But in the words of my beloved Steppenwolf, fantasy will set you free…

6 Comments on “Inspirational Images: Ossie Clark for Quorum, 1970”

  1. Smashingbird says:

    Flipping fabulous! x

  2. Amazing! I've been playing Steppenwolf this week, must be something in the air! xxx

  3. MyStyle says:

    Hi there-pure gorgeousness and very decadent too, love it!! xx

  4. WendyB says:

    Ha ha! Love it.

  5. "…with my gorgeous wavy hair and hilarious telephone conversations…"I always thought that you reacted to our comments here like that dame on the phone. 😀

  6. I always thought that you reacted to our comments here like that dame on the phone. 😀Oh, of course, of course. Just transplant the phone with a laptop and that's me!


Leave a Reply

