Mensday: The Spring Sweater

I love a guy who can pull-off the Seventies knitwear look; these are particularly incredible.

Vogue, March 1973

6 Comments on “Mensday: The Spring Sweater”

  1. Smashingbird says:

    Indeed. Although I wonder what he is laughing at?!?

  2. He's laughing at all the people who can't pull off the knitwear look, that's what!

  3. Helga! says:

    Schwing!!! Hawt knits! I reckon my boy could pull off one of those….drool!x

  4. The Styley says:

    I want that chevron zip-up for myself!

  5. Those 1970's knits are groovy, I dunno if I'd fancy Jon in one. xxx

  6. MyStyle says:

    Hi there-Vix is right, groovy indeed! Thanks for your comment, here are the measurements of the denim skirt, which I've also updated the post with: Waist 26 inches, length 24.5 inches, hips 36 inches. I wish it fitted, its a great skirt!!


Leave a Reply

