Inspirational Images: Summer softened in silk and voile

Dress by Just Looking

From Vanity Fair, July 1971. Photographs by Hans Feurer

Dress by Stop the Shop

8 Comments on “Inspirational Images: Summer softened in silk and voile”

  1. That model reminds me of you, she and her outfit are beautiful. xxx

  2. Vix, that is ridiculously kind of you to say but I might ask you to double-check your eyesight prescription as well!!! 😉 xx

  3. always did like that early 70s late 60s 'renaissance' look

  4. InesT says:

    Gorgeous photos!I'm following your blog, I hope you FOLLOW mine, to win beautiful goodies in my giveaways <3: http://ladyfashionoui.blogspot.com/Have a fashionable dayXOXOIT *

  5. ooh how gorgeous…..I want high-waisted, wide leg pants and a floppy hat…..again…this summer!!

  6. Smashingbird says:

    Finally a frock from Just Looking!

  7. Gorgeous! I love the clothes. The first picture reminds me of you too xx


Leave a Reply

