Make-up Inspirations, 1967

I simply do not have enough eyes; I want to try all of these at once!
Yardley advertisement, 1967.
4 Comments on “Make-up Inspirations, 1967”

  1. What gorgeous ideas. Not keep on the second eye down but the rest are fabulous, I'm off to copy. xxx

  2. Fabulous. I want to try them all too. I used to buy Yardley when I was a teenager xx

  3. Smashingbird says:

    Wish I had the patience to do these, I used to draw a black line on the crease of my lid back in my mod days – never looked quite right tho! x

  4. So great! Love your blog xx


Leave a Reply

