Kerry Taylor Picks

Ossie Clark
My dream shopping list from Kerry Taylor’s upcoming sale on the 17th of March.

Lanvin Castillo

Balmain

Lucille

Unsigned. From the collection of Wallis Simpson

Maggy Rouff

Rudi Gernreich

Giorgio Sant’Angelo

Ossie Clark

Costume from the Ballet Russes

Yves Saint Laurent

9 Comments on “Kerry Taylor Picks”

  1. Perdita says:

    Love the ballet Russes dress. Just amazing. Fashion should always have something of the theatre…

  2. MyStyle says:

    Hi there-oh my word, these are simply stunning, its hard to pick just one favourite, I love them all x

  3. I was having a drool over these last week. That Rudi Gernreich is amazing, isn't it x

  4. laurakitty says:

    I wrote my mother a huge email with comments on all of my favourite pieces from this auction, and you and I picked several of the same. Both the Ossie's you posted are so beyond stunning in person (I saw them when I was at Kerry Taylor in January) that I just wish I had the money for them!Oh, and don't get me started on that YSL!

  5. Louise says:

    Good choices. That Maggy Raouff would make a gorgeous wedding dress.

  6. Retro Chick says:

    Love the black and white Balmain. One day I'll be rich!

  7. Stunning, each and every one of them. Wow! That Wallis Simpson dress is amazing. 🙂

  8. MrJeffery says:

    the rudi gernreich is my fave. i think it would look quite stylish today.

  9. Wow! what an amazing collection. I'm off to find them on the internet to drool further xx


Leave a Reply

