Si tu cherches la bagarre?

I’m finally off for a few days to spend my second Christmas and only New Year with someone special, so I won’t be around to blog. Thank you all so much for your comments over the past few days, and indeed the past year. I’ve been doing silly hours at work for a few weeks now, so I haven’t had time to comment as much as I would like on all of your blogs, so it means a lot to me.

Enjoy your New Year celebrations, as small or as huge as they may be. I suspect mine will involve a lot of champagne coupe action, so I’ll raise a glass to all my dear readers and fellow bloggers and say…

Happy New Lear! 😉

7 Comments on “Si tu cherches la bagarre?”

  1. Mo says:

    What a great video, have a well deserved rest.Happy new yearMo

  2. TinTrunk says:

    Happy New Lear to you too!

  3. Fabulous vid! Wishing you loads of love and luck for 2011. xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  4. The best cheese and most wonderful indulgent vid for ages!! Have a wonderful time and a very Happy New Year xx

  5. Calamity Jem says:

    Wishing you all the best for 2011, may it be a year full of love & peace!…xXx

  6. MrsBossa says:

    Happy New Lear! And congratulations on the blog – fantastic work. xx

  7. […] is now my tradition, for I really rather loathe the whole New Year ‘thing’ with a passion, I […]


Leave a Reply

