If I Point At The Moon

Two beautiful photographs by the iconic photographer and artist Sarah Moon, from Vogue April 1972. Music by Noosha Fox. Calming me down on a stressful and miserable Monday…

10 Comments on “If I Point At The Moon”

  1. I remember having a couple of Sarah Moon prints on my bedroom wall as a kid. I never realised she was a photographer, too.What a hideous day it's been, hope you feel happier now. xxx

  2. Gorgeous pictures. I love Sarah Moon. I hope your day's improved since this morning. I'm off baby visiting now. I'm not great with new born babies. I shall try and rearrange my face and make the appropriate noises! xx

  3. I love how dreamy Sarah Moon photos are and these are terrific, I've never seen them before.

  4. Miss Rayne says:

    Fab, I'm going to have to try that eye makeup – just right for a visit to the post office tomorrow!!

  5. Helga! says:

    I freakin love Sarah Moon!Cheers love,and digging that tune!x

  6. Smashingbird says:

    Really lovely & totally inspiring.

  7. MyStyle says:

    Hi there-what lovely pictures, very dreamy and stylish. Hope your week has improved my dear-unlike our weather!! Thanks for your lovely comment too! xx

  8. laurakitty says:

    Ahhh, these are so beautiful. By far my favourite photographer ever- I wish I could live in her photographs.

  9. I believe I know the model in the first photo, Anne Eugénie Duchet, now living in Belgium.


Leave a Reply

