Very Britt Ekland. Very envious.

1973

I appear to have Ekland hair-envy again. Only this time, it’s coupled with Ekland interior decor-envy as well. Damn her.

5 Comments on “Very Britt Ekland. Very envious.”

  1. Britt's hair is stunning! Yeah for the pre-GHD days.Vixxxx

  2. Retro Chick says:

    God I love that wallpaper.It's like the sea, but better.

  3. Helga! says:

    O my,how totally divine!

  4. […] are elements that I like here, but I can’t decide whether I prefer Diana’s pad or Britt’s groovier Sanderson-decked dining room. Someone’s just going to have to donate a large house to me, so I can decorate […]

  5. […] I do love this series of Sanderson adverts, including Diana Rigg and Britt Ekland, and this four poster bed with its most extraordinary Biba-esque Art Deco inspired fabric is just a […]


Leave a Reply

