Vintage Inspiration: Efva Attling

I didn’t know who Efva Attling was until I noticed I’d saved this image on my computer at some point and promptly googled her. I think I was entranced by the whole look of it, and I still am. Her boots are amazing, as is the rest of the outfit, and I wholly approve of the arm candy – whoever he may be. A sharply dressed man with big hair and facial fuzz…mmmm!

I also love the fact that her first name looks improbable. Efva….I love it!

3 Comments on “Vintage Inspiration: Efva Attling”

  1. WendyB says:

    I want to be her!

  2. Penny says:

    Those boots are truly amazing!

  3. laurakitty says:

    I lurve her whole outfit!


Leave a Reply

